WeChat%20Image_20200121110210-1_edited.j

​Professional
Team

 The ones who see things differently. They’re not fond of rules, and they have no respect for the status quo. You can quote them, disagree with them, glorify and vilify them. About the only thing you can’t do is ignore them because they change things. They push the human race forward. And while some may see them as crazy, we see genius. Because the people who are crazy enough to think they can change the world, are the ones who do. 

 - - -  Steve Jobs

WeChat Image_20190705171101.jpg

Elvis Li

CEO

elvis@isbim.com.hk

WeChat Image_20190705155017.jpg

Ken Tong

Director

ken@isbim.com.hk

_edited.jpg

Eric Siu

Director

eric@isbim.com.hk

Wilson%20Li_edited.jpg

Wilson Li

Business Development Manager

wilson.li@isbim.asia

%25E9%2583%25AD%25E4%25BF%258A%25E9%25B9

Gavin Guo

Chief Information Officer

guojunpeng@isbim.asia

%E7%8E%8B%E8%B5%B7%E8%88%AA_edited.jpg

Leo Wang

Deputy General Manager 

(Beijing)

wangqihang@isbim.asia

_edited_edited.jpg

Leo Lee

Chief Data Officer

leo@jarvisbim.com

WeChat Image_20190705171108.jpg

Rex Lau

Director

rex@isbim.com.hk

WeChat Image_20190705170508.jpg

Simon Cheung

Director

simon@isbim.com.hk

Vicky.png

Vicky Leung

Business Development Manager

vicky.leung@isbim.com.hk

%E5%91%A8%E7%84%9C%E7%9B%B8%E7%89%87_edi

Krik Chow

Project Director

krik.chow@jarvisbim.com

Zoro%20Yi%201_edited.jpg

Zoro Yi

Project Director

zoro.yi@jarvisbim.com

%E6%B7%B1_edited.jpg

Stephen Liu

Manager (Education)

liuchen@isbim.asia

bdb014967d91e6cd9c42af37386f06d.jpg

Anthony Lam

Director

anthony@isbim.com.hk

a0048fb91788ae50bd4022dd63dfc77.jpg

Pierre Lin

Director

pierre@isbim.com.hk

Denny.jpg

Denny Poon

Project Manager

dennypoon@isbim.com.hk

Ruby%2520Hung_edited_edited.jpg

Ruby Hong

Training Director

hongyingze@jarvisbim.com

Joey%20Yi_edited.jpg

Joey Yi

Account Director

yijun@jarvisbim.com

%E7%99%BD%E5%BA%95-Zalman%20LIE_edited.j

Zalman Lie

General Manager (Shenzhen)

​lieziwen@jarvis.net.cn

WeChat Image_20190708150929.jpg

Max Law

Director

max@isbim.com.hk

WeChat Image_20190705155013.jpg

Keith Chiu

Director

keith.chiu@isbim.com.hk

WeChat Image_20190705155033.jpg

Wilson Wong

Technical Manager

wilson.wong@isbim.com.hk

%E4%BD%A9%E6%AC%A3_edited.jpg

Swarovski Leung

Project Director

swarovski.leung@jarvisbim.com

Wilson%20Cheung_edited.jpg

Wilson Cheung

Project Manager

zhangweisheng@jarvisbim.com

ivy zhang.jpg

Ivy Zhang

Director

ivy@isbim.asia

WeChat Image_20190705155020.jpg

Andy Chow

Director

andy.chow@isbim.com.hk

Fred%252520Jin_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Fred Jin

Director

jinqinghai@isbim.asia

%E9%BE%8D%E5%93%A5_edited.jpg

Huilong Zhuo

Project Director

zhuohuilong@isbim.net.cn

Jessie%20Shek_edited.jpg

Jessie Shek

Project Manager

jessie.shek@jarvisbim.com