Elvis Li

CEO

 elvis@isbim.com.hk

David Cheung

Director, APAC

david.cheung@isbim.asia

Ken Tong

Director

ken@isbim.com.hk

Anthony Lam

Director

anthony@isbim.com.hk

Rex Lau

Director

rex@isbim.com.hk

Max Law

Associate Director

max@isbim.com.hk

Simon Cheung

Associate Director

simon@isbim.com.hk

Pierre Lin

Associate Director

pierre@isbim.com.hk

Keith Chiu

Project Manager

keith.chiu@isbim.com.hk

Andy Chow

Project Manager

andy.chow@isbim.com.hk

Denny Poon

Project Manager

dennypoon@isbim.com.hk

Wilson Wong

Technical Manager

wilson.wong@isbim.com.hk

SIGN UP FOR OUR FREE NEWSLETTERS

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook

© 2019 by isBIM Limited