WeChat%20Image_20200121110210-1_edited.j

​Professional
Team

 The ones who see things differently. They’re not fond of rules, and they have no respect for the status quo. You can quote them, disagree with them, glorify and vilify them. About the only thing you can’t do is ignore them because they change things. They push the human race forward. And while some may see them as crazy, we see genius. Because the people who are crazy enough to think they can change the world, are the ones who do. 

 - - -  Steve Jobs

WeChat Image_20190705171101.jpg

Elvis Li

CEO

elvis@isbim.com.hk

Ken Tong

Director

ken@isbim.com.hk

Eric Siu

Chief Information Officer

eric@isbim.com.hk

Keith Chiu

Project Manager

keith.chiu@isbim.com.hk

Ruby Hong

Training Director

hongyingze@jarvisbim.com

Leo Wang

Deputy General Manager 

(Beijing)

wangqihang@isbim.asia

Leo Lee

Chief Data Officer

leo@jarvisbim.com

Rex Lau

Director

rex@isbim.com.hk

Gavin Guo

Chief Information Officer

guojunpeng@isbim.asia

Andy Chow

Project Manager

andy.chow@isbim.com.hk

Krik Chow

Project Director

krik.chow@jarvisbim.com

Zoro Yi

Project Director

zoro.yi@jarvisbim.com

Stephen Liu

Manager (Education)

liuchen@isbim.asia

Anthony Lam

Director

anthony@isbim.com.hk

Simon Cheung

Director

simon@isbim.com.hk

Denny Poon

Project Manager

dennypoon@isbim.com.hk

Huilong Zhuo

Project Director

zhuohuilong@isbim.net.cn

Joey Yi

Account Director

yijun@jarvisbim.com

Zalman Lie

General Manager (Shenzhen)

​lieziwen@jarvis.net.cn

Max Law

Director

max@isbim.com.hk

Pierre Lin

Director

pierre@isbim.com.hk

Wilson Wong

Technical Manager

wilson.wong@isbim.com.hk

Swarovski Leung

Project Director

swarovski.leung@jarvisbim.com

Wilson Li

Business Development Manager

wilson.li@isbim.asia

Ivy Zhang

Director

ivy@isbim.asia

Fred Jin

Director

jinqinghai@isbim.asia

Vicky Leung

Business Development Manager

vicky.leung@isbim.com.hk

Wilson Cheung

Project Manager

zhangweisheng@jarvisbim.com

Jessie Shek

Project Manager

jessie.shek@jarvisbim.com