Professional

Team

 The ones who see things differently. They’re not fond of rules, and they have no respect for the status quo. You can quote them, disagree with them, glorify and vilify them. About the only thing you can’t do is ignore them because they change things. They push the human race forward. And while some may see them as crazy, we see genius. Because the people who are crazy enough to think they can change the world, are the ones who do.       

 

                                                                                                       - - -  Steve Jobs                         

Elvis Li

CEO

 elvis@isbim.com.hk

David Cheung

Director, APAC

david.cheung@isbim.asia

Ken Tong

Director

ken@isbim.com.hk

Anthony Lam

Director

anthony@isbim.com.hk

Rex Lau

Director

rex@isbim.com.hk

Ivy Cheung

Director

ivy@isbim.asia

Eric Siu

Chief Information Officer

eric@isbim.com.hk

Gavin Guo

Chief Information Officer

guojunpeng@isbim.asia

Max Law

Associate Director

max@isbim.com.hk

Simon Cheung

Associate Director

simon@isbim.com.hk

Pierre Lin

Associate Director

pierre@isbim.com.hk

Fred Jin

Director

jinqinghai@isbim.asia

Keith Chiu

Project Manager

keith.chiu@isbim.com.hk

Andy Chow

Project Manager

andy.chow@isbim.com.hk

Denny Poon

Project Manager

dennypoon@isbim.com.hk

Wilson Wong

Technical Manager

wilson.wong@isbim.com.hk

Vicky Leung

Business Development Manager

vicky.leung@isbim.com.hk

Ruby Hung

Training Director

hongyingze@jarvisbim.com

Krik Chow

Project Director

krik.chow@jarvisbim.com

Huilong Zhuo

Project Director

Zhuohuilong@isbim.net.cn

Swarovski Leung

Project Director

swarovski.leung@jarvisbim.com

Wilson Cheung

Project Manager

zhangweisheng@jarvisbim.com

Leo Wong

Deputy General Manager 

(Beijing)

wangqihang@isbim.asia

Zoro Yi

Project Director

zoro.yi@jarvisbim.com

Joey Yi

Account Director

yijun@jarvisbim.com

Wilson Li

Business Development Manager

wilson.li@isbim.asia

Jessie Shek

Project Manager

jessie.shek@jarvisbim.com

Leo Lee

Chief Data Officer

leo@jarvisbim.com

Stephen Liu

Manager (Education)

liuchen@isbim.asia

Zalman Lie

General Manager (Shenzhen)

​lieziwen@jarvis.net.cn

SIGN UP FOR OUR FREE NEWSLETTERS

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook

© 2019 Copyright by isBIM Limited. All Rights Reserved